Removing pairing (registration) information
About removing registration information
After registration, the watch and the smartphone store registration information of each other.
In cases like the following, removing registration information on the watch and your smartphone may solve your problem.
- When registration information is lost either on the watch or the smartphone.
- When you want to save registration information of the smartphone on another saving destination.
- When the dedicated app has been updated or downloaded and installed again.
- When you cannot connect the watch and the smartphone again after registration even after doing correct steps.
Next:Removing the registration information on the watch