年误差±5秒的
光动能腕表

更多 更多

特色02

典雅舒适,一生爱不释手

一款以“融入生活,贴心陪伴”为设计宗旨的腕表,应该能让人每天都想佩戴,而且百看不厌。正是这样的想法,激发出The CITIZEN/鹰爵对美学与实用性的态度哲学。汇集所有前沿技术当然必不可少,对创意保持灵活开放的心态(例如采用传统日本和纸制作表盘),则激励着我们始终向前,追求理想。

传统日本纸艺

传统和纸邂逅先进科技。
罕见的组合,却是浑然天成

光动能是西铁城的专利技术,利用可见光为腕表提供动力。光动能腕表的表盘下方均配有太阳能电池,为此,西铁城对各种表盘材料进行了大量的研发。我们寻寻觅觅,终遇传统日本和纸。和纸在拉门、落地灯、吊灯中作为柔光用途,已有数百年的历史。

我们选用的和纸以长纤维闻名,虽然薄透,却十分坚韧。纸张纤维间的缝隙可令光线透过,为光动能腕表提供运转所需动力,同时,和纸本身也可随光线照射角度变化而展现出不同视觉效果。为了更好地展现出和纸的特点,我们没有直接在和纸上印刷,而是采用双层结构,在和纸上方增设透明板。这种结构使表盘更加坚固,同时还可以保证更精美的印刷品质、实现太阳纹装饰和金属时标的应用。

轻薄强韧,品质出众

我们选用每平方米仅重1.6克的和纸,其厚度仅有0.02毫米,轻薄异常,可令光线轻松透过。(正因如此纤薄,这种纸张亦得名“蜉蝣之翼”。)The CITIZEN/鹰爵腕表使用的和纸以洁白的色泽以及强韧、不易破裂的特性而闻名。尽管这种纸张给人以手工制作的印象,但实际上却是机器生产,在艺术领域被广泛用于绘画、书法作品及佛像的修复。

摄影:Akihiro Yamanaka
摄影:Mitsu Maeda

舒博™钛

更坚固,更轻盈,更舒适。

耐磨损,轻盈,亲和肌肤,抗锈蚀。舒博™钛是西铁城的专利材料,能够满足用户对于腕表这种贴身佩戴物品的品质期望。舒博™钛融合西铁城的钛加工技术与Duratect表面硬化技术,在保留了钛金属原有的轻盈且适合敏感肌肤的特性之上,又增加了美观度,硬度更是不锈钢的五倍以上。舒博™钛优异的触感和外观,定会让您爱不释手!这也是The CITIZEN/鹰爵能够成为您贴心伙伴的另一项吸引人的特质。

仅部分表款采用。

Duratect

因为美丽无懈可击

保持腕表常戴常新是佩戴者的普遍期望。Duratect表面硬化技术由此而生。对表壳和表带进行表面处理,有助于保护腕表免受划伤。与此同时,技术改良后,我们还实现了更多颜色选择,例如Duratect Platinum通透的亮银色、Duratect DLC华丽的亮黑色,赋予西铁城腕表更多超群出众的特色。

腕表系列

AQ4100-65W

计划于 2023 年 11 月推出
全球限量 500 枚

AQ4100-65W

砂子莳和纸表盘腕表(铂金箔)/舒博™

AQ4090-59E

全球限量款仅售 350 枚

AQ4103-16E

舒博™钛 / 鳄鱼皮表带(LWG认证)/ 和纸表盘(典具贴纸)

AQ4091-56M

AQ4091-56M

舒博™钛 / 和纸表盘(典具贴纸+蓝染)

AQ4100-06W

全球限量250枚

AQ4100-06W

舒博™钛 / 鳄鱼皮表带(LWG认证)/
和纸表盘(典具贴纸)

AQ4100-14L

全球限量250枚

AQ4100-14L

舒博™钛 / 鳄鱼皮表带(LWG认证)/
和纸表盘(典具贴纸)

AQ4102-01X

全球限量250枚

AQ4102-01X

舒博™钛 / 鳄鱼皮表带(LWG认证)/
和纸表盘(云龙纸)

AQ4100-22E

全球限量250枚

AQ4100-22E

舒博™钛 / 鳄鱼皮表带(LWG认证)/
和纸表盘(云龙纸)

AQ4091-56A

AQ4091-56A

舒博™钛/日本和纸表盘

AQ4091-56E

AQ4091-56E

舒博™钛/日本和纸表盘

AQ4091-56L

AQ4091-56L

舒博™钛/日本和纸表盘

AQ4100-57A

AQ4100-57A

舒博™钛

AQ4100-57L

AQ4100-57L

舒博™钛

始终向前,追求理想:The CITIZEN/鹰爵

鹰标:
The CITIZEN/鹰爵腕表的标志

飞鹰象征The CITIZEN/鹰爵腕表“始终向前,追求理想”、“融入生活,贴心陪伴”两大承诺。部分表款的表盘、表冠均饰有低调的鹰标。

关于The CITIZEN/鹰爵

为腕表注入生命的
工艺大师

The CITIZEN/鹰爵系列腕表于长野县郊区的西铁城制表工坊制成。从始至终,每个零件均由经验丰富的制表大师手工组装完成。

超越品质

Eco-Drive with
Annual Accuracy of ±5 Seconds

More More

Features 02

So elegant and comfortable,
you’ll want to wear it forever

A watch that aims to be an integral part of the user’s life should be an object that people are eager to use every day and never tire of looking at. That is the philosophy that inspires The CITIZEN’s attitude to aesthetics and usability. We use all the latest technologies as a matter of course, but staying flexible and open to new ideas (such as adopting traditional Japanese washi paper for dials), enables us to keep on pursuing and crafting the next ideal.

Traditional Japanese Paper

Washi paper and the advanced technologies.
A rare combination. An extraordinary fusion

Eco-Drive is a CITIZEN proprietary technology that powers a watch using light the sole energy source. Because all Eco-Drive watches are equipped with a solar cell that sits beneath the dial, CITIZEN has conducted extensive R&D into different materials for dials. Our research finally led us to traditional Japanese washi paper. For hundreds of years, washi paper has been used as a light diffuser in paper sliding doors, floor lanterns and hanging lanterns.

We opted to use the washi paper noted for its long fibres and its combination of great thinness with great durability. At the same time as admitting the light needed to power Eco-Drive through the gaps between the fibres, the paper itself changes appearance depending on the angle at which it catches the light. To maximise the visual impact of the washi paper, we devised a double-layered structure with a transparent top plate, printing on that rather than directly on the paper itself. As well as making the product more robust, this two-layered structure enabled us to introduce a characterful sunray pattern for the whole dial, achieve excellent print quality and apply metal indexes.

Extremely thin and extremely strong

We chose to use the washi paper, which weighs just 1.6 grammes per square metre and, at 0.02 millimetres, is so thin you can actually see through it. (This gossamer quality accounts for the paper’s nickname of “mayfly wings.”) The washi paper used for The CITIZEN watches is famous for its glorious whiteness and for its strength. Despite giving the impression of being handmade, it is in fact made by machines. It is widely used in the art world in the restoration of paintings, calligraphy scrolls and Buddhist statuary.

Photo: Akihiro Yamanaka
Photo: Mitsu Maeda

Super Titanium™

Stronger. Lighter. More comfortable.

Scratch resistant. Lightweight. Gentle on the skin. Resistant to corrosion. Super Titanium™ is a CITIZEN proprietary material with all the qualities you could possibly want in a watch that sits directly up against your skin. Created by combining CITIZEN’s titanium-processing technologies with its surface-hardening technology Duratect, Super Titanium™ retains titanium’s original qualities of lightness and suitability for sensitive skin, but also looks beautiful and is more than five times as hard as stainless steel. Super Titanium™ feels and looks so good, you’ll never want to take your watch off! It’s another appealing feature to make The CITIZEN into an integral part of your life.

Not found in all models.

Duratect

Because beauty can be invulnerable

It’s only natural for you to want your watch to stay beautiful and pristine for as long as possible. And that is the aspiration that have birth to Duratect, our surface-hardening technology. Treating the surfaces of the case and band helps protect the watch from nicks and scratches. We also went a step further, refining the technology to create a range of beautiful colours that lend character to our watch models whether the bright, almost transparent tone of Duratect Platinum, or the gorgeous glossy black lustre of Duratect DLC.

Line Up

AQ4100-06W

Release date: February 2022
Limited edition of 250 units worldwide

AQ4100-06W

Super Titanium/Crocodile leather band (LWG certified) /
Japanese washi paper dial (Tosa washi Tengujoshi)

AQ4100-14L

Release date: February 2022
Limited edition of 250 units worldwide

AQ4100-14L

Super Titanium/Crocodile leather band (LWG certified) /
Japanese washi paper dial (Tosa washi Tengujoshi)

AQ4102-01X

Release date: August 2022
Limited edition of 250 units worldwide

AQ4102-01X

Super Titanium/Crocodile leather band (LWG certified) /
Japanese washi paper dial (Tosa washi Unryu paper)

AQ4100-22E

Release date: August 2022
Limited edition of 250 units worldwide

AQ4100-22E

Super Titanium/Crocodile leather band (LWG certified) /
Japanese washi paper dial (Tosa washi Unryu paper)

AQ4091-56A

AQ4091-56A

Super Titanium / Japanese washi paper dial

AQ4091-56E

AQ4091-56E

​​Super Titanium / Japanese washi paper dial

AQ4091-56L

AQ4091-56L

Super Titanium / Japanese washi paper dial

AQ4100-57A

AQ4100-57A

Super Titanium

AQ4100-57L

AQ4100-57L

Super Titanium

Crafting the next ideal:
The CITIZEN

The eagle mark:
Symbol of The CITIZEN

The eagle symbolises The CITIZEN’s twin commitments to “looking ahead and pursuing the ideal” and to “becoming an integral part of users’ lives.” The mark is discreetly engraved on the dial and crown of some models.

About The CITIZEN

The master artisans who
breathe life into our watches

The CITIZEN watches are made at CITIZEN's special watch workshop nestled deep in the Nagano countryside. They are hand-assembled down to the last component by our highly experienced master watchmaking Meisters.

Next Level Quality